Learn more Learn more
Please turn your screen for optimal experience

CONTACT

claude
Claude Cadrin
serge robihchaud
Serge Robichaud

Sales representative
srobicho@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.232

Mobile : 1-514-949-5450

mario
Denis Laforge
marc yergeau
Marc Yergeau

General Manager (Bois Hunting)
myergeau@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-819-562-8202

Mobile : 1-819-620-7137

alex heroux
Alexandre Heroux

Procurement Manager
aheroux@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-562-8578 ext.28

Mobile : 1-514-258-6024

Fax : 1-450-420-7042

sylvain morreau
Sylvain Moreau

Sales representative (Industrial)
smoreau@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.246

Mobile : 1-514-949-5448

Pierre cadrin
Pierre Cadrin

VP Sales and Marketing
pcadrin@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.238

Mobile : 1-514-949-5452

jean desilets grey
Jean Désilets

Sales representative
jdesilet@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.241

Mobile : 1-514-949-5442

denis-1
Mario Dubé
mathieu small
Mathieu Ouimette-Brochu

Human Resources Manager
mbrochu@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.248

Mobile : 1-514-554-8316

Jean paul michaud
Jean-Paul Michaud
mario desrocher
Mario Desrochers

Operations coordinator (Industrial)
mdesrochers@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.247

Mobile : 1-514-949-0499

michel ferron
Michel Ferron

VP Operations
mferron@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-562-8578 ext.22

Mobile : 1-514-949-5451

maxime cadrin
Max Cadrin

Sales representative & Marketing
mcadrin@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.244

Mobile : 1-514-943-3651

liang
Liang Lin

Sales representative (Asia)
lianglin@caspencer.ca

Mobile : 86-13501062800

johanne
Johanne Gascon

Account receivables and exports
johannegascon@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-622-2420 ext.227

Eric Jolicoeur
Eric Jolicoeur

Forestry engineer
ericj@caspencer.ca

Office : 1-450-562-8578 ext.31

Mobile: 1-450-495-0106

 

 

 

image-contact
C.A. Spencer Inc.
Scierie Carrière Ltée.
Bois Hunting Inc.
  • 4175 route 147, Waterville,
  • Quebec, Canada, J0B 3H0
  • Office : 1-819-562-8202
  • Fax : 1-819-562-2285

Contact form
Sending